Introduction: Chris Pessell

Hello everyone, my name is Christopher Pessell and I am a junior Geography major here at Ohio Wesleyan. My hometown is Cincinnati, Ohio. Some of my general interests are music and video games. When I’m not investing my time in either of those things, I enjoy going on walks, being with my friends, or procrastinating on work. The focus that I have on my major is water (particularly rivers) and water conservation.

Personality wise, I’m laid back, kind of quiet, and I like to keep to myself but I can be energetic and friendly when I want to be. I’m pleased to meet everyone and I hope we have a great year of Environmental book club!

Leave a Reply

