Introduction: Brad Brodek

My name is Brad Brodek I am a junior here at Ohio Wesleyan. My major is Environmental Studies. I am from Parma Ohio which is just 10 minutes from Cleveland. I grew up always playing outside, hunting, fishing, and four wheeling and that is one of the many reasons why I am studying environmental studies. I want to help preserve the nature so that other children can grow up the way I did. As of now my dream job is to be a game warden but that could always change, but one thing I am sure of is that I want to work outside with nature.

Interesting facts:

  • I have a brother who is a senior here at Ohio Wesleyan, two older sisters. I also have two nieces and two nephews.
  • I play football at Ohio Wesleyan and have lettered the last two years.
  • I worked in the Cleveland metro parks this summer along with landscaping
  • My dad, brother and I have been taking a fly in fishing trip to Canada every two years for the past 12 years. During this trip they drop us off in the middle of no where for a week were there are no roads or cars, cell phone service and we always see beers and moose up close.
Leave a Reply

