Project Plans

I would like to do something with the reusable food containers in Hamwill.  I feel that I could help to orchestrate a “drop box” location or two on the residential side of campus, as I think they will be more needed there rather than on academic side.  In addition, I believe I could help to organize the mode of transportation from the residential drop boxes back to Hamwill via either PS of B&G.  Also, with their current system of returning a box and getting money put back onto your card, could lead to some students taking the containers of other students and simply gaining the other students food points, while the original student loses points.  I would like to help with that too if possible, by helping to make it so that each box is linked to the student that checked it out, so that only that student can return it.

Leave a Reply

