Project Ideas Revised

Lately, I have been interested in concepts related to eco tourism and its effect on different countries. I was specifically influenced by my father who recently worked on a collaboration with the Nepalese Embassy. My father and I have had some recent conversations about possibly participating in some Nepalese eco tourism venture. I am considering different ideas of how I could create a reconstruction/ecotourism program.

Going along with the first idea, see above, and my interest in ecotourism I would create an ecotourism guide to traveling with varying sections for singles, families, couples, people on a budget etc. I haven’t decided whether I would focus on this region of Ohio or look internationally.

Leave a Reply

