Personal Introduction

My name is Peter John Beach but my friends and people who know me call me PJ. I am a senior who has been at OWU for four years. I play on the lacrosse team and my number is 10. I live in a house behind the library on Park av with 3 other guys on the lacrosse team. I grew up in New York and love the east coast and being on the water.

some interesting facts about me 

  • I have a blue 4 door jeep wrangler
  • I have one younger sister who goes to Fairfield
  • I love watching Netflix and HBO GO
  • I am a management economics major
  • Long Island NY is my favorite place in the world.

I look forward to this whole semester with this class and Dr. Krygiers jokes.

Leave a Reply

