Introduction

Hello all,

I’m Michael Gonzalez, and I am going to be a senior at OWU. I am an accounting major with a minor in History. I’m a member of the Phi Kappa Psi fraternity here. I have lived for Ohio for most of my life and I plan on moving to Florida after graduation. I really enjoy fishing and exploring swampy areas.

Interesting facts about myself:

  • I played two years of football here
  • I have been within eight feet away from gators multiple times
  • I saw a bald eagle in the wild for the first time this summer
  • I am from Cincinnati
  • I love running
  • I love going to blue limestone here in Delaware

I am excited to get to know everyone in the class and discuss our opinions about the environment with one another. Also, get to read these great books!

One Response to Introduction

Leave a Reply

