Class Project Ideas

  • I would like to do something within the house I live in. Since there is no separation with recycled products and trash, I can organize the cans and dispose of them at a recycling center, which can track how many cans I bring in on a weekly basis.
  • I am interested to work with the Pee project, and see how urine can affect plant life. Since some people today sometimes do their business outside, I can see if it is damaging the environment.
  • I saw that the idea of cleaning up Delaware Run was a proposal. I would like to be able to clean up the ecosystem and provide a new sense of warmth for our northern part of campus.
Leave a Reply

