A Little Bit About Me

My name is Hannah Linden and I am 20 years old. I am from the East Coast near Washington, D.C. I have had a passion for the environment since I can remember. I am studying to complete an environmental studies and sociology major at OWU. Over the summer I went to Europe for the very first time and loved all of the exploring and running around we did. I love the outdoors, anything from going for a run to zip lining. If I could describe myself in three words I would say I am compassionate, determined, and trustworthy.  When I have spare time I enjoy horseback riding and curling up with a great book.  An interesting fact is my music library includes music from all over the world, and in numerous languages.

Leave a Reply

