Project Update

Continuing to collect bottles, the cookie offer still stands for anyone who brings me some. I’ll be sending a proposal for the demonstration to Professor Krygier sometime this week for him to send to B&G to approve.

I’ve decided to incorporate local and national statistics on the issue on the lamp posts I’ll be stinging the bottles to and from. I’ve found that sometimes people aren’t as receptive to information if it feels like a lot of it is being thrown at them.  Example: tabling in Hamwil. So I’ll recycle some old cardboard to give information for those who choose to read it. Facts will range from those on bottled water to municipal water and I will incorporate Delaware’s new water treatment facility into the information.

I’m getting excited for this to come together. This demonstration should happen mid to late April.

Leave a Reply

