Project Update

I’ve collected more bottles and am hoping to take a trip to the basement of the science center the week we get back, Hopefully it’s not too scary. I’m also going to contact Delaware’s water treatment plant after spring break to learn some more about what they are doing there. I need to contact Buildings and Grounds soon as well to see if the peaceful demonstration is okay ad not breaking any rules.

Not sure if people actually read these posts but if you bring me water bottles I will bake you cookies. Any type of cookies you want, just stop by the Interfaith House (81 Oak Hill) with a bag or two of water bottles. I would really appreciate it!!

Leave a Reply

